Privacy Program Coordinator Leader List
January 2023

Agricultural Labor Relations BoardDiaz, R.
Air Resources BoardNevin, G.
Alfred E. Alquist Seismic Safety CommissionBollinger, J.
Baldwin Hills ConservancyMcNeill, D.
Board of State and Community CorrectionsEsmael, A.
California African American Museum Crawford, K.
California Arts CouncilKowtha, K.
California Civil Rights Department (Formerly DFEH)Bajwa, P.
California Coastal CommissionWong, M.
California Commission on AgingAvila, J.
California Commission on the Status of Women and GirlsCastanon, D.
California Community Colleges Chancellor's OfficeLeForestier, M.
California Conservation CorpsSchwarzschild, J.
California Correctional Health Care ServicesRobinson, R.
California Department of AgingAvila, J.
California Department of Alcoholic Beverage ControlKurosaka, T.
California Department of Child Support ServicesTurner, S.
California Department of Community Services and DevelopmentScribner, D.
California Department of Consumer AffairsDurette, W.
California Department of EducationLourenco, M.
California Department of Financial Protection and InnovationShaw, A.
California Department of Fish and WildlifeMustybrook, D.
California Department of Food and AgricultureMcArdle, S.
California Department of Forestry and Fire ProtectionVACANT
California Department of General ServicesCastanon, D.
California Department of Health Care ServicesStaines, M.
California Department of Housing and Community DevelopmentAllen, T.
California Department of Human ResourcesVACANT
California Department of InsuranceDiederich, D.
California Department of Parks and RecreationMitchell, C.
California Department of Pesticide RegulationYu, J.
California Department of Public HealthVan Wagner, K.
California Department of State HospitalsScardigli, Y.
California Department of Tax & Fee AdministrationKhazaeepoul, J.
California Department of TechnologyParker, K.
California Department of Toxic Substances ControlKumar, N.
California Department of TransportationTaylor-Jewell, K.
California Department of Veterans AffairsWidner, M.
California Department of Water ResourcesValdez, M.
California Emergency Medical Services AuthorityRollins, K.
California Energy CommissionChisum, D.
California Environmental Protection AgencyMarshall, M.
California Exposition & State FairShell, M.
California Fair Political Practices CommissionHon, L.
California Gambling Control CommissionGardner, M.
California Government Operations AgencyCastanon, D.
California Health & Human Services AgencyScardigli, Y.
California Health & Human Services AgencySpurgeon, D.
California Health Benefit Exchange (Covered California)Brock, D. K.
California High-Speed Rail AuthorityRamirez, T.
California Housing Finance AgencyTauriainen, C.
California Law Revision CommissionHebert, B.
California Natural Resources AgencySee, K.
California Office of Traffic SafetyPyara, A.
California Privacy Protection AgencyDurette, W.
California Public Employees' Retirement SystemUddin, N.
California Public Utilities CommissionThomas, C.
California Science CenterMarquez, P.
California Secretary of StateCedillo, I
California State AuditorRamirez-Ridgeway, S.
California State Board of EqualizationKhazaeepoul, J.
California State Council on Developmental DisabilitiesMello, M.
California State Independent Living CouncilEngland, C.
California State Lands CommissionSingh, R.
California State LibraryZimmerman, K.
California State Lottery CommissionGreen, R.
California State Personnel BoardVACANT
California State Summer School for the ArtsDolenga, K.
California State Transportation AgencyTaylor-Jewell, K.
California Student Aid CommissionHensen, F.
California Tahoe ConservancyCutuli, S.
California Transportation CommissionTaylor-Jewell, K.
California Victim Compensation BoardPrusia, R.
Cannabis Control Appeals PanelDurette, W.
Colorado River Board of CaliforniaHarris, C.
Commission on Asian & Pacific Islanders American AffairsCastanon, D.
Commission on Peace Officer Standards and TrainingMcGregor, J.
Commission on Teacher CredentialingBiring, A.
Delta Protection CommissionNelson, N.
Delta Stewardship CouncilGopinath, V.
Department of Cannabis ControlRoco, D.
Department of ConservationHaas, C.
Department of Health Care Access and Information (formerly OSHPD)Fong, S.
Department of Managed Health CareStoica, L.
Department of Real EstateBarron, J.
Department of RehabilitationKolitsos, A.
Department of Resources Recycling and RecoveryKuhn, J.
Department of Social ServicesMello, M.
Education Audit Appeals PanelKelly, M.
Employment Training PanelSlaven, E.
Financial Information System for CaliforniaVu, P.
First 5 California (Children and Families Commission)Hudson, C.
Governor's Office of Emergency ServicesBollinger, J.
Mental Health Services Oversight & Accountability CommissionKlobas, J.
Native American Heritage CommissionTreadway, D.
Office of Administrative LawCastanon, D.
Office of Energy Infrastructure SafetyMorris, T.
Office of Environmental Health Hazard AssessmentFong, S.
Office of Systems IntegrationSpurgeon, D.
Office of Tax AppealsWimberly, J.
Office of the Inspector GeneralSpillane, S.
Office of the State Public DefenderHoner, J.
Public Employment Relations BoardDavey, S.
San Francisco Bay Conservation & Development CommissionScharff, G.
San Gabriel & Lower Los Angeles Rivers and Mountains ConservancyStanley, M.
San Joaquin River ConservancyShelton, J.
Santa Monica Mountains ConservancyValdez, D.
State Compensation Insurance FundSafari, A.
State of California Alcoholic Beverage Control Appeals BoardDurette, W.
State of California Board of Pilot Commissioners (for the Bays of San Francisco, San Pablo, and Suisun)Taylor-Jewell, K.
State of California Business, Consumer Services and Housing AgencyDurette, W.
State of California Coachella Valley Mountains ConservancyElms, A.
State of California Coastal ConservancyCrossley, C.
State of California Commission on State MandatesRogers, J.
State of California Department of Developmental ServicesKurtural, C.
State of California Department of FinanceStockton, L.
State of California Department of Industrial RelationsKao, T.
State of California Department of Justice
(Office of the Attorney General)
Kraus, A.
State of California Department of Motor VehiclesHwang, A.
State of California Employment Development DepartmentWolfgang, A.
State of California Franchise Tax BoardOrtega, M.
State of California Labor and Workforce Development AgencyLeone, D.
State of California Office of the Patient Advocate (No Longer a Separate Entity. Under 0530 CHHS)Staines, M.
State of California Prison Industry AuthorityBrannan, A.
State of California Sacramento - San Joaquin Delta ConservancyMiller, H.
State of California San Diego River ConservancyRichards, J.
State of California Sierra Nevada ConservancyMadrigal, D.
State of California Unemployment Insurance Appeals BoardTeamer, S.
State of California Wildlife Conservation BoardMustybrook, D.
State Treasurer's OfficeSneed, C.
State Water Resources Control Board Falzarano, D.
Tahoe Regional Planning AgencyKeillor, C.
The California Military DepartmentRollings, C.
The Office of Cradle-to-Career DataCastanon, D.