Technology Recovery Coordinator Leader List
March 2020

(Last, First int.)
Agricultural Labor Relations BoardDiaz, R.
Air Resources BoardPainter, J.
Alfred E. Alquist Seismic Safety CommissionDaniel, L.
Baldwin Hills ConservancyMcNeill, D.
Board of State and Community Corrections Esmail, A.
California African American MuseumCrawford, K.
California Arts CouncilKowtha, K.
California Coastal CommissionCollier, S.
California Commission on AgingKetsdever, Jr., K.
California Commission on the Status of Women and GirlsHansra, M.
California Community Colleges Chancellor's OfficeMarotte, B.
California Conservation CorpsLe, S.
California Correctional Health Care ServicesColt, B.
California Department of AgingKetsdever, Jr., K.
California Department of Alcoholic Beverage ControlRoco, D.
California Department of Business OversightMorgan, A.
California Department of Child Support Services Jones, C.
California Department of Community Services and DevelopmentSalih, Y.
California Department of Consumer AffairsDurette, W.
California Department of Corrections and RehabilitationGomez, H.
California Department of EducationFarwell, R.
California Department of Fair Employment and HousingFalzarano, D.
California Department of Fish and WildlifeStuart, R.
California Department of Food and AgricultureDeuPree, F.
California Department of Forestry and Fire ProtectionLask, D.
California Department of General ServicesHansra, M.
California Department of Health Care ServicesJarquin, R.
California Department of Housing and Community DevelopmentStayton, C.
California Department of Human ResourcesMendoza, V.
California Department of InsuranceMontes, E.
California Department of Parks and RecreationBlesi, R.
California Department of Pesticide RegulationSingh, G.
California Department of Public Health Rushkin, C.
California Department of State HospitalsNovak, D.
California Department of Tax & Fee AdministrationDodge, D.
California Department of TechnologySkidmore, J.
California Department of Toxic Substances ControlHojjat, P.
California Department of Transportation Zhao, B.
California Department of Veterans Affairs Tindall, J.
California Department of Water ResourcesTakhar, S.
California Emergency Medical Services AuthorityRollins, K.
California Energy CommissionChisum, D.
California Environmental Protection AgencyMarshall, M.
California Exposition & State FairBrown, S.
California Fair Political Practices CommissionHidalgo, J.
California Gambling Control CommissionMuscan, J.
California Government Operations AgencyHansra, M.
California Health & Human Services AgencyJarquin, R.
California Health & Human Services AgencySharma, R.
California Health Benefit Exchange
(Covered California)
Patchen, D.
California High-Speed Rail AuthorityErvin, J.
California Highway PatrolTorregrosa, N.
California Horse Racing BoardMonday, J.
California Housing Finance AgencyPogozelski, S.
California Law Revision CommissionHebert, B.
California Natural Resources AgencyCarson, G.
California Office of Traffic SafetyWright, Q.
California Public Utilities CommissionFloyd, T.
California Science CenterChung, T.
California Secretary of StateNieto, C.
California State Board of Equalization Ell, J.
California State Independent Living CouncilPazdral, L.
California State Lands Commission Maxfield, D.
California State LibraryZimmerman, K.
California State Lottery CommissionChambers, R.
California State Personnel BoardMendoza, V.
California State Summer School for the Arts Hidalgo, R.
California State Summer School for the Arts Garcia, M.
California State Teachers Retirement System Higgins, T.
California State Transportation AgencyAnguiano, M.
California Student Aid CommissionPolisner, G.
California Tahoe ConservancyCoe, B.
California Transportation Commission Zhao, B.
California Victim Compensation BoardRuiz, J.
California Workforce Development BoardOverhouse, G.
Colorado River Board of CaliforniaHarris, C.
Commission on Peace Officer Standards and TrainingVoong, A.
Commission on Teacher CredentialingMelton, W.
Delta Protection CommissionNelson, N.
Delta Stewardship CouncilVoong, A.
Department of ConservationPinlac, L.
Department of Managed Health CareTomek, J.
Department of Real EstateOrilla, M.
Department of RehabilitationKolitsos, A.
Department of Resources Recycling and RecoveryTataipu, L.
Department of Social ServicesCole, D.
Education Audit Appeals PanelPentoney, C.
Employment Training PanelArmstrong, T.
Financial Information System for CaliforniaMoldrup, D.
First 5 California
(Children and Families Commission)
Waters, P.
Governor's Office of Emergency ServicesCrews, M.
Little Hoover CommissionWasserman, J.
Mental Health Services Oversight & Accountability CommissionKlobas, J.
Native American Heritage CommissionTreadway, D.
Office of Administrative LawHansra, M.
Office of Environmental Health Hazard Assessment Hirsch, A.
Office of Statewide Health Planning and DevelopmentFerrell, D.
Office of Systems IntegrationSharma, R.
Office of the Inspector GeneralBeyer, B.
Office of the State Public DefenderHoner, J.
Public Employment Relations BoardAguayo, M.
San Francisco Bay Conservation & Development CommissionChin, A.
San Gabriel & Lower Los Angeles Rivers and Mountains ConservancyStanley, M.
San Joaquin River ConservancyShelton, J.
Santa Monica Mountains ConservancyCartelli-Smith, M.
State of California Alcoholic Beverage Control Appeals BoardKinney, T.
State of California Board of Pilot Commissioners (for the Bays of San Francisco, San Pablo, and Suisun) Zhao, B.
State of California Business, Consumer Services and Housing AgencyPozdyn, A.
State of California Coachella Valley Mountains ConservancyGodfrey, K.
State of California Coastal ConservancyCrossley, C.
State of California Commission ot State MandatesRogers, J.
State of California Department of Developmental ServicesSakamoto, M.
State of California Department of FinanceMajor, W.
State of California Department of Industrial RelationsMarston, D.
State of California Department of Justice
(Office of the Attorney General)
Johnson, N.
State of California Department of Motor VehiclesMcPherson, R.
State of California Employment Development Department Raines, R.
State of California Franchise Tax Board Paulson, R.
State of California Labor and Workforce Development AgencyLeone, D.
State of California Office of the Patient AdvocateJarquin, R.
State of California Prison Industry AuthorityCook, T.
State of California Sacramento - San Joaquin Delta ConservancyHerup, A.
State of California San Diego River ConservancyRichards, J.
State of California Sierra Nevada ConservancyMadrigal, D.
State of California Unemployment Insurance Appeals BoardSmith, M.
State of California Wildlife Conservation BoardStuart, R.
State Treasurer's Office McDonnell, J.
State Water Resources Control Board Begay, D.
Tahoe Regional Planning AgencyKeillor, K.
The California Military DepartmentCarreon, J.